Shows

Thursday, May 10 – Ice House – Minneapolis – 8pm
(Fathom Lane/Ghost Wagon/Lena Elizabeth) 
   

                    ________________________

Saturday, June 2, Inbound BrewCo – Minneapolis, MN – 7-10pm

                    ________________________

Wednesday, June 20, Richfield Historical Society – Richfield, MN

                    ________________________

Saturday, June 30 – Contented Cow  (June Bug Fest) – Northfield, MN

                    ________________________

Previous Shows

2018

Fri, April 13  – Dubliner Pub – Saint Paul, MN

Sat, April 14  – Live on the Radio – KBEK, Braham, MN – 95.5 FM

March 10-11 – Wunderbar – Grand Marais, MN

Thurs, Feb 22 – 331 Club – Minneapolis, MN

Weds, Jan 3rd – Turf Club – Saint Paul, MN

2017

Sat, Dec 16th – The Dubliner Pub – Saint Paul, MN

Sat, Dec 9th – Bryant Lake Bowl Theater – Minneapolis, MN

Thurs, Oct 19th – 331 Club – Minneapolis, MN

Sat, Sept 30 – Contented Cow – Northfield, MN

Thurs, Sept 21 – *Private Event*

Sat, Sept 9 – *Private Event*

Sat, Aug, 19 – Inbound BrewCo – Mpls

Fri, Aug, 4th – LynLake Brewery Tap Room – Uptown Minneapolis -w/Guests: Elizabeth Ghandour and the High Burners

Weds, July 5th – Como Zoo Conservatory – Groovin’ in the Garden

Fri, June 16 – LynLake Brewery Tap Room – Uptown Minneapolis

Sat, June 3 – Bryant Lake Bowl Theater – Minneapolis – CD Release party (sold out show)

Sat, May 13 – Dubliner Pub – St Paul

Sat. March 4 – Lift Bridge Brewery (Stillwater) – Irish Coffee Stout Release Show

Fri, Feb 24 – Charlie’s Pub (Chuck – Solo)

Wed, Feb 22 – Nomad Pub – Ghost Wagon, Goldwing, Mr Go.

Jan 25 – Urban Growler Brew Pub

Jan 13 – Acadia – 329 Cedar Ave. Minneapolis, MN
9:00 PM –   Ghost Wagon – Leslie Rich Band – Sarah Steitz Band

2016

Dec 3 – Acadia – 329 Cedar Ave. Minneapolis, MN

Nov 18 – Ghost Wagon w/ Brian Larson – Hat Trick Lounge St Paul, MN

Sept 24 – Ghost Wagon at Inbound Brewco – Minneapolis

Aug 27 – Unplugged at the Urban Growler (Rails & Ales)

Aug 26 – The Dubliner, St Paul, MN

June 2 – Lee’s Liquor Lounge Mpls MN

April 29 – Dubliner, St Paul, MN

April 1 – Driftwood Char Bar Minneapolis, MN

March 12 – Acadia, Mpls